Reviews

See what our Customers say
Eero Ivanov

2024-03-08

Car hired: AMG GT Cabrio

Excellent service. The car was clean and the staff were incredibly friendly. Highly recommend them for a hassle-free rental!


Hiroshi Santos

2024-03-09

Car hired: S500

Great experience with Pick it up Car Rental. The process was quick and the vehicle was spotless and well-maintained. Will definitely use their service again.


Dmitri Martin

2024-03-11

Car hired: G Class 63

Fantastic service from Pick it up Car Rental. The car was perfect, clean, and ready on time. Their friendly staff made the experience even better.


Jens Lee

2024-03-12

Car hired: GLS600 MAYBACH

Very satisfied with Pick it up Car Rental. The staff were friendly and the rental process was smooth. The car was in excellent condition.


Liam García

2024-03-13

Car hired: G Class BRABUS G800

Pick it up Car Rental is my go-to for rentals. They always provide clean, dependable cars and the service is consistently great. Highly recommend!


Ahmed Irfan

2024-03-14

Car hired: V Class 250

Excellent rental experience with Pick it up Car Rental. The car was in pristine condition and the process was easy and efficient. Will use them again!


Alejandro Nguyen

2024-03-15

Car hired: GLE 53

Pick it up Car Rental exceeded my expectations. The car was clean and the rental process was hassle-free. Friendly staff made it even better.


Miguel González

2024-03-16

Car hired: S Class 550

Great rental from Pick it up Car Rental. The car was in excellent condition and the service was quick and professional. Very pleased with my experience.


Antonio Petrović

2024-03-17

Car hired: GLB 250

Quick and easy rental with Pick it up Car Rental. The staff were friendly and the car was nice and clean. Highly recommend their service!


Pierre Schneider

2024-03-19

Car hired: E400 Cabrio

Best rental experience with Pick it up Car Rental. The car was well-maintained and the staff were friendly and helpful. Will rent from them again!


Olek Rodríguez

2024-03-20

Car hired: C43 Cabrio

Pick it up Car Rental made renting a car so simple. The process was easy and the car was perfect. Highly recommend their service for anyone in need.


Mateusz Carvalho

2024-03-21

Car hired: C300

Very pleased with Pick it up Car Rental. The car was spotless and ready on time. The staff were friendly and efficient, making the experience enjoyable.


Tariq Haider

2024-03-22

Car hired: C300 Coupe

Pick it up Car Rental offered great service. Quick pickup and return process with a car in excellent condition. Will definitely use their service again.


Juan Andersen

2024-03-23

Car hired: AMG GT63 4 Door Coupe

Excellent service from Pick it up Car Rental. The car was reliable and the staff were friendly and professional. A very smooth rental experience.


Suyan Hansen

2024-03-27

Car hired: G Class BRABUS G700

Pick it up Car Rental provided a wonderful rental experience. The process was efficient and the staff were friendly. The car was clean and in great condition.


Emily Jones

2024-03-30

Car hired: E250

My experience with Pickitup was truly exceptional. From the moment I walked in, the staff was incredibly welcoming and made sure everything was seamless. The car I rented was not only spotless but also ran like a dream. I couldnt have asked for better service.


David Williams

2024-03-31

Car hired: AMG GT Cabrio

I recently had the pleasure of renting a car from Pickitup, and I must say, it exceeded all my expectations. The entire process was smooth and hassle-free, thanks to their efficient service. Plus, the vehicle was in impeccable condition, making my trip all the more enjoyable.


Sarah Taylor

2024-04-01

Car hired: S500

Pickitup truly made my journey stress-free with their top-notch service. The staff went above and beyond to ensure I had everything I needed, and the car itself was not only clean but also reliable. I wouldnt hesitate to recommend them to anyone in need of a rental.


Olivia Jones

2024-04-03

Car hired: G Class 63

I can not say enough good things about Pickitup. They truly understand what it means to provide excellent customer service. The car I rented was not only clean but also performed flawlessly throughout my trip. I wouldnt hesitate to rent from them again in the future.


Liam Davies

2024-04-04

Car hired: GLS600 MAYBACH

Renting from Pickitup was an absolute pleasure. The staff made me feel like a valued customer from the moment I walked in. The rental process was quick and easy, and the car I drove away in was in pristine condition. I will definitely be choosing Pickitup for all my future car rental needs.


Emma Wilson

2024-04-05

Car hired: G Class BRABUS G800

Pickitup made my travel experience so much smoother. The convenience of their service combined with the friendliness of their staff really stood out to me. The car I rented was not only clean but also surprisingly comfortable. I will be sure to recommend Pickitup to all my friends and family.


James Roberts

2024-04-06

Car hired: V Class 250

I couldnt have asked for a better rental experience than the one I had with Pickitup. Their attention to detail and commitment to customer satisfaction truly set them apart. The car I rented felt like it was brand new, and I appreciated the extra care they put into making sure it was spotless. Pickitup has definitely earned my trust as a loyal customer.


Charlotte Lewis

2024-04-07

Car hired: GLE 53

I was thoroughly impressed by the level of service I received from Pickitup. The staff was incredibly friendly and accommodating, making the entire rental process a breeze. The car I drove was not only reliable but also surprisingly fuel-efficient, which was a pleasant surprise. Pickitup has definitely won me over as a repeat customer.


Daniel Walker

2024-04-08

Car hired: S Class 550

Pickitup exceeded all my expectations with their exceptional service. The staff was attentive and helpful, making sure I had everything I needed for a smooth rental experience. The car I rented was not only clean but also well-maintained, giving me peace of mind throughout my trip. I will definitely be choosing Pickitup for all my future plans.


Natalia Petrova

2024-04-09

Car hired: GLB 250

Pickitup made my trip a breeze! The staff was super friendly, and the car was spotless. Definitely my go-to for rentals now.


Ivan Ivanov

2024-04-11

Car hired: E400 Cabrio

Pickitup exceeded my expectations! The staff was amazing, and the car was perfect for my trip. Highly recommend!


Anna Petrova

2024-04-12

Car hired: C43 Cabrio

Renting from Pickitup was a pleasure. Smooth process, friendly staff, and a reliable car. Cant ask for more!


Alexei Smirnov

2024-04-13

Car hired: C300

Pickitup made renting a car easy and stress-free. Friendly service and a clean, reliable vehicle. Will definitely use again!


Elena Popova

2024-04-14

Car hired: C300 Coupe

Pickitup Car Rental offers top-notch rentals. Highly recommend!


Dmitry Sokolov

2024-04-15

Car hired: AMG GT63 4 Door Coupe

Perfect rental experience with Pickitup Car Rental. Friendly staff and clean car.


Rafael Santos

2024-04-19

Car hired: G Class BRABUS G700

Pickitup Car Rental was fantastic. Clean car and easy process.


Isabel Rodriguez

2024-04-20

Car hired: E250

Pickitup was a game-changer for my trip. Impeccable service and a clean, reliable car. Highly recommended!


Miguel Hernandez

2024-04-21

Car hired: AMG GT Cabrio

My experience with Pickitup was flawless. From start to finish, everything was smooth sailing. Ill definitely be a repeat customer.


Gabriela Lopez

2024-04-22

Car hired: S500

Pickitup made renting a car a pleasure. Friendly staff and a top-notch vehicle. Will be my first choice for future rentals.


Sofia Martinez

2024-04-24

Car hired: G Class 63

Perfect experience with Pickitup Car Rental. Friendly staff and clean car.


Diego Flores

2024-04-25

Car hired: GLS600 MAYBACH

Very happy with Pickitup Car Rental. Quick service and nice car.


Maria Fernandez

2024-04-26

Car hired: G Class BRABUS G800

Pickitup made my travel experience stress-free. Courteous staff, efficient service, and a clean car. Cant ask for more than that!


Carlos Ramirez

2024-04-27

Car hired: V Class 250

Excellent rental from Pickitup Car Rental. Clean car and easy process.


Natalia Gonzalez

2024-04-28

Car hired: GLE 53

Pickitup Car Rental provided great service. The car was perfect.


Emma Watson

2024-04-28

Car hired: GLB 250

Pickitup is top-notch. Great service and clean car.


Isabella Rossi

2024-04-30

Car hired: E400 Cabrio

Pick it Up Car Rental made my rental experience wonderful. Highly recommend!


Alejandro García

2024-05-01

Car hired: C43 Cabrio

Excellent rental from Pick it Up Car Rental. Clean car and easy process.


Anya Petrov

2024-05-02

Car hired: C300

Pick it Up Car Rental provided great service. The car was perfect.


Ravi Singh

2024-05-03

Car hired: C300 Coupe

Best rental experience with Pick it Up Car Rental. Friendly and efficient.


Yuki Sato

2024-05-04

Car hired: AMG GT63 4 Door Coupe

Highly satisfied with Pick it Up Car Rental. Clean, reliable car.


Kai Müller

2024-05-08

Car hired: G Class BRABUS G700

Great experience with Pick it Up Car Rental. Will rent again!


Hana Kim

2024-05-09

Car hired: E250

Pick it Up Car Rental provided excellent service. Car was spotless.


Sarah Wllam

2024-04-28

Car hired: S Class 550

Just wanted to say thanks to Pickitup for making our weekend trip to the coast such a breeze! The car was clean, fuel-efficient, and perfect for exploring the backroads. The pick-up and drop-off process was super convenient, and the staff was incredibly friendly and helpful. Highly recommend!


John Musli

2024-04-29

Car hired: SVR

I needed a rental car for a last-minute business trip and Pickitup was the most affordable option I found. The online booking process was easy and the car (a sedan) was in great condition. The staff answered all my questions patiently and even helped me find the quickest route to my meeting. Will definitely rent from Pickitup again!


Emily Martin

2024-04-30

Car hired: Sport

We rented a Pickitup for our family vacation and it was the perfect fit! The car was spacious and comfortable. The staff was very accommodating.


David Kim

2024-05-01

Car hired: Vogue

Renting a car from Pickitup was a fantastic experience. The car selection was impressive, the staff was knowledgeable and friendly, and the prices were very reasonable.


Liza Mia

2024-05-02

Car hired: VELAR

Ive rented cars from various companies before, and the process can often be slow and frustrating. But Pickitup was different! The entire rental process, from booking online to picking up the car, was smooth and efficient.


George Setu

2024-05-03

Car hired: EVOQUE

Rented a car from Pickitup for a week and found it to be a great value for the price. The car wasnt brand new, but it was clean, reliable, and perfect for my needs. The staff was friendly and the rental process was straightforward.


Sara Petrov

2024-05-04

Car hired: SVR

Just finished a solo road trip across the country and Im so glad I rented a car from Pickitup. The car was perfect for exploring towns and scenic backroads. The staff was helpful.


Willam Tis

2024-05-05

Car hired: Sport

Needed a reliable car for a weekend city break and Pickitup delivered! The car was clean, comfortable, and perfect for navigating through city traffic. The pick-up location was conveniently located.


Jassica Kai

2024-05-06

Car hired: Vogue

I appreciated the clear communication from Pickitup throughout my rental period. They emailed me a confirmation with all the details and even sent a reminder about the return date.


Mark Sen

2024-05-07

Car hired: VELAR

We had a slight issue with the car during our rental, but Pickitup went above and beyond to fix it quickly and efficiently. They even offered us a complimentary car upgrade for the inconvenience.


Charles Dey

2024-05-08

Car hired: EVOQUE

As a frequent business traveler, I rely on car rentals often. Pickitup has become my go-to company. They offer a variety of car options, competitive rates, and excellent customer service.


Jene Brad

2024-05-09

Car hired: Corvette C8 Stingray

From the online booking to the car return, my experience with Pickitup was stress-free and enjoyable. The staff was friendly and professional, and the car was perfect for enjoying the beautiful weather.


Jard Olsen

2024-05-10

Car hired: Tahoe

Pickitup offers a wider selection of vehicles than any other rental company Ive used. Whether you need a compact car for city driving or a spacious SUV for a road trip, they have something for everyone.


Elizabeth C.

2024-05-12

Car hired: Captiva

I was in a bit of a rush when I picked up my rental car, but the staff at Pickitup had everything ready to go. They had me on the road in no time, which was a huge relief.


Richard T.

2024-05-13

Car hired: Spark

I hate surprises when it comes to car rentals. Pickitups pricing was upfront and transparent, with no hidden fees at the end.


Susan leo

2024-05-14

Car hired: Malibu

Pickitups online reservation system is user-friendly and allows you to compare different car options easily. I was able to book my rental car in a matter of minutes, which saved me a lot of time.


Christopher Des

2024-05-15

Car hired: Traverse

I had a positive experience with Pickitup overall, but they exceeded my expectations with their customer service. When I called with a question, the staff member was knowledgeable, friendly, and resolved my inquiry quickly.


Willam Mia

2024-05-17

Car hired: Camaro ZL1 convertible

The cleanliness of the rental car was very important to me, and Pickitup did not disappoint. The car (a compact SUV) was spotless inside and out. It felt sanitized and comfortable.


Lisa Perk

2024-05-18

Car hired: Groove

I had a question about the return policy after booking my rental car online. I contacted Pickitups customer service via email, and they responded promptly and provided a clear explanation.


Emily Bras

2024-05-19

Car hired: Impala

My travel plans changed slightly, and I needed to return the car a day earlier than originally booked. Pickitup was very flexible and adjusted my reservation without any hassle.


Katherine H.

2024-05-20

Car hired: Suburban

Needed a professional-looking car for a client meeting and Pickitup delivered. I rented a sleek sedan that made a good first impression. The car was clean, comfortable, and had plenty of legroom for a comfortable drive.


David Tay

2024-05-21

Car hired: Equinox

I appreciated renting from a local company like Pickitup. The staff seemed to genuinely care about my experience and went the extra mile to answer my questions and offer helpful suggestions.


Daniel Walker

2024-05-22

Car hired: Camaro Coupe

My flight got delayed, and I needed a rental car on short notice. Pickitup was incredibly accommodating. They had a car available for me despite the late hour, and the pick-up process was quick and efficient. Saved the day!


Saloni

2024-06-11

Car hired: Cullinan Mansory

had a great experience with pickitup


Saloni roy

2024-06-11

Car hired: BENTAYGA

Thanks pickitup for this wonderful journey with us


Sham

2024-06-11

Car hired: PATROL


2024-06-26

Car hired: Cullinan Mansory


Test

2024-06-26

Car hired: PATROL

test


Susri Mishra

2024-06-26

Car hired: AVENTADOR S

Nice


Susri Mishra

2024-06-26

Car hired: CULLINAN


2024-06-26

Car hired: SF90 Stradale


Susri Mishra

2024-06-27

Car hired: BENTAYGA


S

2024-06-27

Car hired: BENTAYGA


@@@@$$$$$$$gggg

2024-06-28

Car hired: Urus


@@@@@@

2024-06-28

Car hired: 8 Series 850I Cabrio


@@@@@$$$

2024-06-28

Car hired: Cullinan Mansory


Gurdeep Singh

Tue, 20 Mar 2020

It is a long established fact that a reader will be distracted by the readable content of a page when looking at its layout. The point of using Lorem Ipsum is that it has a more-or-less normal distribution of letters, as opposed to using 'Content here, content here', making it look like readable English.


See All Reviews
Your comment(if any):

Rate our service

Car Brand Type

Rent car on whatsapp